Slides From My Social Media Strategy Presentation at Delta Sigma Phi Fraternity Convention

I just had the pleasure of speaking at the Delta Sigma Phi Fraternity Convention at the Omni Champions Gate in Orlando, FL. It is always a pleasure to educate volunteers and students about two things I’m very passionate about: fraternities & social media. And it is great to show organizations how they can achieve greater success through the thoughtful use of social media. It was nice to chat with some of the session attendees in person and online at #DSPConv11 following the session. I particularly enjoy sharing this information because I have crafted it based on seven years of experience and knowledge from working with social media in the trenches for organizations – both as a staff member and as a volunteer.

I promised the participants in my session that I’d share the slides so they could focus on taking notes that specifically relate to more of the content that I share since I try not to facilitate death by PowerPoint.

If you have any questions about the following presentation the the accompanying handout, please let me know by leaving a comment and I’ll be sure to help!

Social Media Strategy for Social Organizations Presentation:

Social Media Strategy Development Guide:

Is your organization or campus looking for a speaker about social media strategy? To reach me by email – click here.

http://foursquare.com/button.html?tid=4e4524f7814d44eea0ff1999&size=small

About @hust0058

Nonprofit/Association Professional. Social Media Presenter/Writer/Educator. University of Minnesota Alum. Joiner and Volunteer!
This entry was posted in Strategy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

